1 AMD Armenian Dram to MGA Malagasy Ariary


Last update : Thu, 28 Jan 2021 15:36:02 +0000

1AMD
Armenian Dram
or 1 AMD to MGA: =
8.022000 MGA
Malagasy Ariary
Exchange rate : 8.02200


Last update : Thu, 28 Jan 2021 15:36:02 +0000

Armenian Dram vs Malagasy Ariary. the last 10 days
Date Armenian Dram Malagasy Ariary
Thursday, 01/28/2021 1 AMD = 7.29060 MGA
Wednesday, 01/27/2021 1 AMD = 7.23020 MGA
Tuesday, 01/26/2021 1 AMD = 7.25020 MGA
Monday, 01/25/2021 1 AMD = 7.30760 MGA
Sunday, 01/24/2021 1 AMD = 7.24380 MGA
Saturday, 01/23/2021 1 AMD = 7.24380 MGA
Friday, 01/22/2021 1 AMD = 7.26450 MGA
Thursday, 01/21/2021 1 AMD = 7.27450 MGA
Wednesday, 01/20/2021 1 AMD = 7.24490 MGA
Tuesday, 01/19/2021 1 AMD = 7.23860 MGA
Real-Time chart of AMD/MGA or (Armenian Dram / Malagasy Ariary)
Armenian Dram to Malagasy Ariary and Malagasy Ariary to Armenian Dram
AMD MGA AMD MGA
5 AMD = 40.1100 MGA 0.6233 AMD = 5 MGA
10 AMD = 80.2200 MGA 1.2466 AMD = 10 MGA
20 AMD = 160.4400 MGA 2.4931 AMD = 20 MGA
50 AMD = 401.1000 MGA 6.2329 AMD = 50 MGA
100 AMD = 802.2000 MGA 12.4657 AMD = 100 MGA
300 AMD = 2406.6000 MGA 37.3972 AMD = 300 MGA
500 AMD = 4011.0000 MGA 62.3286 AMD = 500 MGA
1000 AMD = 8022.0000 MGA 124.6572 AMD = 1000 MGA
Currency Converter
AMD